CHAMBER MEMBERS

Accurate Clinical Laboratories 

CONTACT

Norma Torres

n.torres@aclabtests.com

773-716-9700

8431 W. Windsor, Norridge

WEBSITE

 

BioLife Plasma Services

CONTACT

Cole VanNostrand

507-450-7853

cole.vannostrand@takeda.com

WEBSITE

Carstens Health Industries

CONTACT

Dan Ingersoll

708-669-1348          

7310 W Wilson Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Central Baptist Village

CONTACT

Mary Dalton

mdalton@cbvillage.org

847-340-7810

WEBSITE

Daniel L. Jaconetti DDS LTD

CONTACT

Daniel Jaconetti

jaconetti@jaconettidds.com

708-453-8700

7601 W Montrose Ave, Norridge

Health Markets

CONTACT

Mark Marcanio

773-550-0034

mmarcanio@healthmarkets.com

1400 E Touhy Ave#405, Des Plaines

WEBSITE

Northwest Optometric Associates

CONTACT

Denice Rice-Kelly O.D. 

dricekelly@aol.com

708-867-7838

4970 N Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Oak Street Health

Michael Meyers

4747 N. Harlem Ave #F2

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Michael.meyers@oakstreethealth.com

Salvatore A. Storniolo Dental Office

CONTACT

Salvatore Storniolo

tripledoc@comcast.net

708-456-0800

8524 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Stericycle

CONTACT

Christopher Tronco

3811 Rose Street, Schiller Park

773-812-5342

christopher.tronco@stericycle.com

WEBSITE

Total Life Chiropractic

CONTACT

Dr. Richard V. Hunn

drrick4life@sbcglobal.net

708-457-8000

7830 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Vitalant

CONTACT

Lisa Mackey

5050 N Cumberland, Norridge

847-260-2745

jmackey@vitalant.org

WEBSITE:​​

Wellnow

CONTACT

Vicki Feola

4450 N Harlem, Norridge

859-396-9789

vicki.feola@wellnow.com

WEBSITE