CHAMBER MEMBERS

Byline Bank

CONTACT

Eric Wendt

epwendt@bylinebank.com

708-583-3807

7460 W Irving Park, Norridge

WEBSITE

Edward Jones

CONTACT

​Kevin McCarthy

kevin.mccarthy@edwardjones.com

​Jenny Syversen

jenny.syversen@edwardjones.com

​708-456-2187

7537 W Montrose Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

First Centennial Mortgage (Mark Fritsch)

CONTACT

Mark Fritsch

mark@markfritsch.com

773-294-5626  

WEBSITE

M & R Ferber

CONTACT

Patrick Devine

patrick.devine@ferberincometax.com

773-589-0692

7525 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago IL 60634

Parkway Bank & Trust Company

CONTACT

Anna Kadzielawa; Herb Hernandez

akadzielawa@parkwaybank.com

708-867-2543

4800 N Harlem Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Paul R. Draniczarek, LTD

CONTACT

Paul R Draniczarek

pauldran@aol.com

708-609-7854

4300 N Nottingham, Norridge

State Farm Insurance - Pat Casey

CONTACT

Pat Casey

pat@caseyinsurance.com

773-202-122

6815 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago

WEBSITE

U.S. Bank

CONTACT

Miro Shchurevich

miroslav.shchurevich@usbank.com

708-867-4288

4777 N Harlem, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE