CHAMBER MEMBERS

Byline Bank

CONTACT

Mike Taylor 

mtaylor@bylinebank.com

708-583-3807

7460 W Irving Park, Norridge

WEBSITE

Edward Jones

CONTACT

​Kevin McCarthy

kevin.mccarthy@edwardjones.com

​Jenny Syversen

jenny.syversen@edwardjones.com

​708-456-2187

7537 W Montrose Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Farmers Insurance

CONTACT

Cynthia Brown

708-695-9200

4501 N Cumberland, Norridge

WEBSITE

First Centennial Mortgage (Mark Fritsch)

CONTACT

Mark Fritsch

mark@markfritsch.com

773-294-5626  

WEBSITE

KRD Wealth Management 

CONTACT

Srbo Radisavljevic

847-849-5550

1051 Perimeter Dr, Schuamburg

EMAIL

Liberty Bank For Savings

CONTACT

Olivia Arroyo

773-594-6611

7111 W Foster, Chicago

oarroyo@libertybank.com

WEBSITE

M & R Ferber

CONTACT

Patrick Devine

patrick.devine@ferberincometax.com

773-589-0692

7525 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago IL 60634

Mich Group Holdings

CONTACT

Ed Jourban

2906 Vineyards Dr, Michigan

310-801-5060

ejourban@michgroupholdings.com

New York Life

CONTACT

Philip Santucci

773-613-9250

2001 Butterfield rd #800, Downers Grove

pmsantucci@ft.newyorklife.com

WEBSITE

Park Ridge Community Bank 

CONTACT

Elsa Volpe

626 Talcott Road, Park Ridge 

847-384-9211

emv@timetobank.com

WEBSITE

Parkway Bank & Trust Company

CONTACT

Anna Kadzielawa; Herb Hernandez

akadzielawa@parkwaybank.com

708-867-2543

4800 N Harlem Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Paul R. Draniczarek, LTD

CONTACT

Paul R Draniczarek

pauldran@aol.com

708-609-7854

4300 N Nottingham, Norridge

WEBSITE

State Farm Insurance - Pat Casey

CONTACT

Pat Casey

pat@caseyinsurance.com

773-202-122

6815 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago

WEBSITE

U.S. Bank

CONTACT

Haitham Suleiman

haitham.sulieiman@usbank.com

708-867-4288

4343 N Harlem, Norridge

WEBSITE

Wintrust Bank-Norridge

CONTACT

Jerry Kochowicz

jkochowicz@wintrust.com

708-457-0508

7040 W. Forest Preserve, Norridge

WEBSITE