CHAMBER MEMBERS

Business & Professional Services

312 Communication Inc.

CONTACT

Warner DeJulio

warner@312communications.com

312-714-505

8648 W Carmen Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Amari and Locallo

CONTACT

Katherine Amari

kaa@amari-locallo.com

312-255-8550

​734 N Wells St, Chicago

WEBSITE

Big Shot Marketing

CONTACT

Kymberlee Raya

kym@bigshotmarketing.com

WEBSITE

Bio-One Chicago North

CONTACT

Brian Martin

info@bioonechicagonorthside.com

773-951-4262

4740 N Cumberland #105, Chicago, IL 60656

WEBSITE

Carstens Health Industries

CONTACT

Dan Ingersoll

708-669-1348          

7310 W Wilson Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Cast Products, Inc.

CONTACT

Ron Paquet

rpaquet@castproducts.com

708-457-1500

4200 N Nordica Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Home Inspections of Chicago 

CONTACT 

John Sclafani

847-980-7012

1100 Austin Ave, Park Ridge 

WEBSITE:

Paul R. Draniczarek, LTD

CONTACT

Paul R Draniczarek

pauldran@aol.com

708-609-7854

4300 N Nottingham, Norridge

WEBSITE

Paychex

CONTACT

Eric Wendt 

230 W Monroe ST #1020, Chicago

312-315-8716

epwendt@msn.com

WEBSITE

RMS Management Inc (McDonalds)

CONTACT

Sargon Mando

847-875-5014

Robbins DiMontee, ltd

CONTACT

Julia Jensen Smolka 

216 W Higgins, Park Ridge

847-698-9600

jsmolka@robbinsdimonte.com

WEBSITE

RV Enterprises, Ltd.

CONTACT

Dennis L. Vaccaro

rventltd@aol.com

847-509-8710

8926 N Greenwood, Niles

WEBSITE

Servpro of Norridge/Harwood Heights

CONTACT

Mike Chiodo

servpro10015@gmail.com

708-453-3655

4740 N Cumberland, Chicago

WEBSITE

Signature Business Group

CONTACT

Joe Marley

marley-j@comcast.net

708-702-2726

7336 W Argyle, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Soaring Eagle Computer Services

CONTACT

Peter Perry

pperry@soaringeaglecs.com

773-777-6090

4943 N Nordica, Chicago

WEBSITE

Young Building Solutions LLC

CONTACT

Robert Young

7125 W Gunnison #217, Harwood Heights

773-954-7353

ryoung@youngbuildingsolutions.com

WEBSITE