top of page

CHAMBER MEMBERS

ALL MEMBERS

312 Communication Inc.

CONTACT

Warner DeJulio

warner@312communications.com

312-714-505

8648 W Carmen Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

AAA Carpet Cleaning LLC 

CONTACT

Brian Fahey

brian@aaacarpetlceaningllc.com

708-337-3311

4540 N. Oriole, Norridge

WEBSITE

Ace Hardware

CONTACT

Melissa Porcaro

mellissa@norridgeace.com

708-456-6800

8330 W Lawrence, Norridge

WEBSITE

 

Albert Hans, LLC

CONTACT

Patty Tribuzo

property.manager@harlemfoster.com

773-631-4000

7240 W Foster Ave, Chicago

All My Sons Moving and Storage

CONTACT

Simmer Bajwa

simmer@allmysons.com

469-396-3687

WEBSITE

All Ways Paving

CONTACT

Phillip LaPalermo

phil@allwayspaving.com

773-763-7600

7516 W Bryn Mawr, Chicago, IL 60631

WEBSITE

Amari and Locallo

CONTACT

Katherine Amari

kaa@amari-locallo.com

Vince Oppedisano

vao@amari-locallo.com

​312-255-8550

734 N Wells St, Chicago

WEBSITE

American Speedy Printing

CONTACT

Joe Harrison

joeh@printchicagonw.com

708-867-7189

4830 N. Harlem Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Arlene C. Jezierny Harwood Heights Mayor

CONTACT

708-867-8363

jeziernya@harwoodheights.org

7300 W Wilson Ave, Harwood Heights

 

Automatic Appliance Corp

CONTACT

Brian Cassidy

brian@aapparts.com
708-453-8384

7757 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge, IL 60706

WEBSITE

Autumn Green at Wright Campus

CONTACT

Austlyn Uteg

auteg@seniorlifestyle.com

773-676-0605

4239 N Oak Park, Chicago

WEBSITE

Bethany Baptist Church

CONTACT

Stephanie Bielke

office@bethanybc.com

708-867-9111

6700 W Gunnison, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

BioLife Plasma Services

CONTACT

Cole VanNostrand

717-448-3046

4747 N Harlem, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Bio-One Chicago North

CONTACT

Brian Martin

info@bioonechicagonorthside.com

773-951-4262

4740 N Cumberland #105, Chicago, IL 60656

WEBSITE

Byline Bank

CONTACT

Mike Taylor

mtaylor@bylinebank.com

708-583-3807

7460 W Irving Park, Norridge

WEBSITE

Carstens Health Industries

CONTACT

Jerry Cahill

708-669-1348          

7310 W Wilson Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Central Baptist Village

CONTACT

Mary Dalton

mdalton@cbvillage.org

708-583-8527

4747 N Canfield Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Chick-fil-A

CONTACT

Hunter Clinton

708-925-7447

4512 N Harlem Ave, Norridge 

WEBSITE

City Tap & Grill

CONTACT

John Tate

john@citytapandgrill.com

708-359-5459

7320 W Irving Park, Norridge

WEBSITE

Coolmix

CONTACT

Artemia Ruiz

coolmix.norridge@gmail.com

4735 N Cumberland Ave.

Norridge, IL 60706

(331) 203-3634

WEBSITE

Corporate Products Solutions

CONTACT

Jeff Spencer

630-236-6212

eff.spencer@corporateproductsolutions.com

CrossFit Harwood Heights

CONTACT

Steven Herling

773-931-3914

steve@crossfitharwoodheights.com

WEBSITE

Cucina Biagio

CONTACT

Elissa Bayer

cucinabiagio1@gmail.com

708-867-4641

7319 W Lawrence, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Cumberland Chapels

CONTACT

Anthony J. Lupo Jr.

info@cumberlandchapels.com

708-456-8300

8300 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Daily Herald Media Group

CONTACT

Kurt Kuras

kkuras@dailyherald.com

847-427-4677

115 E Algonquin Road, Arlington Heights

WEBSITE

Daisy's Cafe Norridge

CONTACT

Tim Yormark

630-247-0928

4500 N Harlem, Norridge

FACEBOOK

Daniel L. Jaconetti DDS LTD

CONTACT

Daniel Jaconetti

jaconetti@jaconettidds.com

708-453-8700

7601 W Montrose Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Datastrive

CONTACT

Kyle Nowack

773-863-3868

knowack@datastrive.com

Dimaggio Ca

CONTACT

Frank Dimaggio

dimaggiocafe@yahoo.com

708-867-3447

7326 W Lawrence, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Edward Jones

CONTACT

Kevin McCarthy

kevin.mccarthy@edwardjones.com

WEBSITE

Jenny Syversen

jenny.syversen@edwardjones.com

708-456-2187

7537 W Montrose Ave, Norridge

Eisenhower Public Library District

CONTACT

Julie Stam

stamj@eisenhowerpld.org

708-867-7828 x2290

4613 N Oketo, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Emanuel Brothers Heating & Cooling Inc.

CONTACT

Tom Emanuel

emanuelbro@aol.com

773-286-8050

6021 W Addison, Chicago

Website

Five Star Phamacy

CONTACT

Maria-Al-hadidi

708-716-3085

maria@fivestarpharmacynorridge.com

Guild Mortgage (Mark Fritsch)

CONTACT

Mark Fritsch

mark@markfritsch.com

773-294-5626  

WEBSITE

Harlem Irving Companies

CONTACT

Mara Russiaky

info@harlemirving.com

773-625-3036

4104 N Harlem, Norridge

WEBSITE

Harwood Heights Auto Body

CONTACT

Timothy Flannigan

harwoodhtsauto@gmail.com

708-867-5377               

7239 W Wilson Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Health Markets

CONTACT

Mark Marcanio

773-550-0034

mmarcanio@healthmarkets.com

1400 E Touhy Ave#405, Des Plaines

WEBSITE

Honey Baked Ham

CONTACT

Michael Damit

z1315@hbham.com

708-831-1410

7044 West Forest Preserve Drive, Norridge, IL 60706

WEBSITE

Impact Fuel 

CONTACT

Matthew Gleitsman

708-697-3500

7700 W Irving Park Road, Norridge

WEBSITE

J.S. Printing Inc.

CONTACT

Paul Sammarco

jsprinting@ameritech.net

847-678-6300

9832 Franklin Ave, Franklin Park

WEBSITE

Jack Gamboa Enterprises

DUNNING COWORKING SPACE

CONTACT

Jack Gamboa

jack@gamboainc.net

312-953-1935

6351 W Montrose #312, Chicago, IL, 60634

WEBSITE

Jaime R Santana P.C.

CONTACT

Jaime R Santana P.C.

709-697-7723

7819 W Lawrence, Norridge 

WEBSITE

Keganivo Group LTD

CONTACT

Carlo Salvador

carlo.salvador@sbcglobal.net

773-558-3322

7519 W Strong, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

KRD Wealth Management 

CONTACT

Srbo Radisavljevic

847-849-5550

1051 Perimeter Dr, Schaumburg

WEBSITE

Las Palmas Restaurant

CONTACT

Mario

marklopez@laspalmasofillinois.com

708-867-6500

6815 W Montrose, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Lawrence Steiner-HH Trustee

CONTACT

Lawrence Steiner

708-309-6928

steinerl@harwoodheights.org

WEBSITE

LEXCO CABLE Manufacturing & Distribution

CONTACT

David Karbin

david@lexcocable.com
7320 W. Agatite Ave, Norridge, IL 60706
P: (800) 626-6556 x316 | F: (773) 478-4584

WEBSITE

Liberty Bank For Savings

CONTACT

Olivia Arroyo

773-594-6611

7111 W Foster, Chicago

oarroyo@libertybank.com

WEBSITE

Lin's Mandarin Restaurant

CONTACT

Sharon Lin 

dickylin16@gmail.com

708-452-0888

5050 N Cumberland, Norridge

WEBSITE

Longhorn Steak house

CONTACT

Christy Heinz

cbluitt@loho.com

708-457-2280

7070 W Forest Pres Dr, Norridge

WEBSITE

M & R Ferber

CONTACT

Patrick Devine

patrick.devine@ferberincometax.com

773-589-0692

7525 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago IL 60634

WEBSITE

Mathnasium

CONTACT

Kimberly Rosenblum

872-222-5042

harwoodheights@mathnasium.com

Monte Claire at Harlem Avenue

CONTACT

Grant Hackeloer

montclarecm@laramargroup.com

847-445-6371

7171 W. Gunnison St,, Harwood Heighs

WEBSITE

Navigate Power 

CONTACT

Gary Alvarez

insurru@aol.com

773-220-3743

2211 N Elston, Chicago

WEBSITE

Nest Bar & Eatery

CONTACT

Jay Prusko

773-685-7155

6859 W Irving Pk Rd, Chicago

jaypru1@yahoo.com

WEBSITE

New City Moving

CONTACT

Katie Hentschel

2929 N Campbell, Chicago 

773-774-4466

newcitymovingllc@gmail.com

WEBSITE

Nick Martinez

708-209-7150

ramirezn@harwoodheights.org

Norridge Body & Brain Yoga Taichi

CONTACT

Joann Dickson

708-716-3106

7825 W Lawrence, Norridge

norridge@bodynbrain.com

WEBSITE

Norridge Cardinal Liquors LLC

CONTACT

Mark Soroka

4601 N. Harlem Ave

Norridge

708-457-1000

Mark@garfieldsbeverage.com

Norridge Gardens 

CONTACT

Kansas Swain 

7001 W Cullom, Norridge

708-457-0700

kswain@premierhm.com

WEBSITE

Norridge Park District

CONTACT

Karyn Nicholas

knicholas@norridgepk.com

708-457-1244

4631 N Overhill Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Norridge President Daniel Tannhauser

CONTACT

Daniel Tannhauser

773-710-5299

4000 N Olcott, Norridge

WEBSITE

Northwest Optometric Associates

CONTACT

Denice Rice-Kelly O.D. 

dricekelly@aol.com

708-867-7838

4970 N Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Norwood Park Fire Department

CONTACT

David Blondell

chief@norwoodparkfire.org

708-867-5428

7447 W Lawrence Ave, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Nova Driving School

CONTACT

Silvana Reyes

773-389-2127

7316 W Irving Park Rd  , Norridge

silvana@novadriving.com

Nuzzo Sewer & Plumbing, Inc.

CONTACT

Leonard Nuzzo

773-625-6280

4970 N Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Orange Theory Fitness

CONTACT

Christian Rivera

4747 N Harlem Ave, HH

773-389-2127

studiomanager0685@orangetheoryfitness.com

Parkway Bank & Trust Company

CONTACT

Anna Kadzielawa; Herb Hernandez

akadzielawa@parkwaybank.com

708-867-2543

4800 N Harlem Avenue, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

 

Paul R. Draniczarek, LTD

CONTACT

Paul R Draniczarek

pauldran@aol.com

708-609-7854

4300 N Nottingham, Norridge

LINKEDIN

Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers

CONTACT

Mai Lee

mlee34@raisingcanes.com

773-495-7337

7312 W Lawrence, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

CONTACT

Marie Bubert

4230 N Harlem Ave, Norridge

708-452-0784

mbubert@redrobin.com

Rex Italian Foods, Inc.

CONTACT

Anthony Pinello 

rexfoods@aol.com

708-457-0177               

4431 N Harlem Avenue, Norridge

Website

Ricky Rockets Fuel Center

CONTACT

Tim Yormak

4400 N Harlem, Norridge

timyormak@gmail.com

630-247-0928

WEBSITE

Ridgewood High School - District 234

CONTACT

Bree Sabin/Eric Laskey

bsabin@ridgenet.org

708-456-4242

7500 W. Montrose Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Robbins DiMonte, ltd

CONTACT

Julia Jensen Smolka 

216 W Higgins, Park Ridge

847-698-9600

jsmolka@robbinsdimonte.com

WEBSITE

RoccoVinos

CONTACT

Nucc' D'Argento

vincesonharlem@comcast.net

708-867-7770

4747 N. Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Roc's Plumbing & Sewer

CONTACT

Rocco Difronzo

rocco_difronzo@comcast.net

773-301-8197

4704 N Opal, Norridge

FACEBOOK

Salvation Army

CONTACT

Peter Mount

8354 W Foster Ave, Norridge

708-456-6220

peter.mount@usc.salvationarmy.org

Salvatore A. Storniolo Dental Office

CONTACT

Salvatore Storniolo

tripledoc@comcast.net

708-456-0800

8524 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

FACEBOOK

Seniors Assistance Center

CONTACT

Alyssa Flavin

flavin_sac@yahoo.com

708-456-7979

7774 W Irving Park Rd, Norridge

WEBSITE

Senior Helpers

CONTACT

Jackie Vanderbilt

jvanderbilt@seniorhelpers.com

773-746-7087

1807 N. Harlem Ave, Chicago

WEBSITE

Servpro of Norridge/Harwood Heights

CONTACT

Mike Chiodo

servpro10015@gmail.com

708-453-3655

4740 N Cumberland, Chicago

WEBSITE

Sherwin Williams Norridge

CONTACT

Osvaldo Rodriguez

4500 N Harlem, Norridge

708-222-7938

osvaldo.rodriguez@sherwin.com

WEBSITE

Signature Business Group

CONTACT

Joe Marley

marley-j@comcast.net

708-702-2726

7336 W Argyle, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Small Business Development Ctr at Harper College

CONTACT

Dennis Laporta

4937 N Oketo, Harwood Heights

630-544-4226

dennis@salesplanningservices.com

WEBSITE

Smitty's Ale Works

CONTACT

Nicole Geroulis

708-667-0923

info@smittysaleworks.com

6764 W Forest Preserve, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Solongo LLC

CONTACT

Solongo Chuluubaatar

773-512-2907

solongojin@yahoo.com

State Farm Insurance - Pat Casey

CONTACT

Pat Casey

pat@caseyinsurance.com

773-202-122

6815 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago

WEBSITE

Steinhafels

CONTACT

Drew Schroeder

drews@steinhafels.com

262-436-4600

7304 W Lawrence Ave, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

Team Torres Consulting Inc.

CONTACT

Norma Torres

773-716-9700

teamtorrestconsulting@gmail.com

The Intent Collective LLC

CONTACT

Jennifer Adams

8031 W Eastwood Ave, Norridge

312-485-4687

jen@theintentcollective.com

Total Life Chiropractic

CONTACT

Dr. Frank J. Martusciello

drfrank@tlcdoc.com

708-457-8000

7830 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Tucci Builders, Inc.

CONTACT

Tony Santucci

708-699-3380

tony.santucci.88@gmail.com

6434 W Gunnison, Harwood Heights

U.S. Bank

CONTACT

Haitham Suleiman

haitham.suleiman@usbank.com

708-867-4288

4777 N Harlem, Harwood Heights

WEBSITE

View Chicago

Blaire Gunderson

847-852-6749

430 W Erie St, Chicago

WEBSITE

​​

Village Auto Body & Towing Inc.

CONTACT

Joe Lena

villagetow@aol.com

847-671-0100

9344 Byron Street, Schiller Park

WEBSITE

Village of Norridge

CONTACT

Katherine Gaseor

kgaseor@villageofnorridge.com

708-453-0800

4000 N Olcott, Norridge

Website

Vitalant

CONTACT

Lisa Mackey

5050 N Cumberland, Norridge

847-260-2745

jmackey@vitalant.org

WEBSITE

Wachnik Law

CONTACT

Eryk Wachnik

847-892-5060

eryk@wachniklaw.com

Wellnow

CONTACT

Vicki Feola

4450 N Harlem, Norridge

859-396-9789

vicki.feola@wellnow.com

WEBSITE

Wintrust Bank-Norridge

CONTACT

Jerry Kochowicz

jkochowicz@wintrust.com

708-457-0508

7040 W. Forest Preserve, Norridge

WEBSITE

Xfinity

CONTACT

Charlyn Vera

charlyn_vera@comcast.com

800-934-6489

Zabaadi Restaurant

CONTACT

Yahya Salih

7052 W Forest Preserve, Norridge

773-968-5766

ysalih12345@gmail.com

Zerillo Realty

CONTACT

Giuseppe Zerillo

gz@zerillorealty.com

708-583-8300

4840 N. Cumberland Ave, Norridge

WEBSITE

Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church

CONTACT

Rev. Michael Croon Sr

8600 W Lawrence, Norridge

773-747-0160

meitman@aol.com

WEBSITE

bottom of page