CHAMBER MEMBERS

ALL MEMBERS

312 Communication Inc.

CONTACT

Warner DeJulio

warner@312communications.com

312-714-505

8648 W Carmen Ave, Norridge

AAA Carpet Cleaning LLC 

CONTACT

Brian Fahey

brian@aaacarpetlceaningllc.com

708-337-3311

4540 N. Oriole, Norridge

 

Accurate Clinical Laboratories 

CONTACT

Norma Torres

n.torres@aclabtests.com

773-716-9700

8431 W. Windsor, Norridge

Ace Hardware

CONTACT

Melissa Porcaro

mellissa@norridgeace.com

708-456-6800

8330 W Lawrence, Norridge

 

Albert Hans, LLC

CONTACT

Patty Tribuzo

property.manager@harlemfoster.com

773-631-4000

7240 W Foster Ave, Chicago

 

All Ways Paving

CONTACT

Phillip LaPalermo

phil@allwayspaving.com

773-763-7600

7516 W Bryn Mawr, Chicago, IL 60631

Amari and Locallo

CONTACT

Katherine Amari

kaa@amari-locallo.com

Vince Oppedisano

vao@amari-locallo.com

312-255-8550

734 N Wells St, Chicago

American Speedy Printing

CONTACT

Joe Harrison

joeh@printchicagonw.com

708-867-7189

4830 N. Harlem Avenue, Harwood Heights

Arlene C. Jezierny Harwood Heights Mayor

CONTACT

708-867-8363

jeziernya@harwoodheights.org

7300 W Wilson Ave, Harwood Heights

Artnest Resturant & Cafe

CONTACT

Marta Pasek

224-688-9444

7316 W. Lawrence, Harwood Heights

Automatic Appliance Corp

CONTACT

Brian Cassidy

brian@aapparts.com
708-453-8384

7757 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge, IL 60706

Autumn Green at Wright Campus

CONTACT

Julie Ryan

Julier@seniorlifestyle.com

773-202-3388

4239 N Oak Park, Chicago

Bethany Baptist Church

CONTACT

Stephanie Bielke

office@bethanybc.com

708-867-9111

6700 W Gunnison, Harwood Heights

Big Shot Marketing

CONTACT

Kymberlee Raya

kym@bigshotmarketing.com

773-220-7723

BioLife Plasma Services

CONTACT

Cole VanNostrand

717-448-3046

4747 N Harlem, Harwood Heights

Bio-One Chicago North

CONTACT

Brian Martin

info@bioonechicagonorthside.com

773-951-4262

4740 N Cumberland #105, Chicago, IL 60656

Byline Bank

CONTACT

Mike Taylor

mtaylor@bylinebank.com

708-583-3807

7460 W Irving Park, Norridge

Carstens Health Industries

CONTACT

Jerry Cahill

708-669-1348          

7310 W Wilson Avenue, Harwood Heights

Cast Products, Inc.

CONTACT

Ron Paquet

rpaquet@castproducts.com

708-457-1500

4200 N Nordica Ave, Norridge

Central Baptist Village

CONTACT

Mary Dalton

mdalton@cbvillage.org

708-583-8527

4747 N Canfield Ave, Norridge

Century 21 Affiliated

CONTACT

Barbara Guratowski

708-785-7897

4728 N Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

Chick-fil-A

CONTACT

Hunter Clinton

708-925-7447

4512 N Harlem Ave, Norridge 

City Tap & Grill

CONTACT

John Tate

john@citytapandgrill.com

708-359-5459

7320 W Irving Park, Norridge

CTP ECO inc

CONTACT

Kinga Jablonska

773-941-2832

7827 W Lawrence, Norridge

Cucina Biagio

CONTACT

Elissa Bayer

cucinabiagio1@gmail.com

708-867-4641

7319 W Lawrence, Harwood Heights

Cumberland Chapels

CONTACT

Anthony J. Lupo Jr.

info@cumberlandchapels.com

708-456-8300

8300 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

Daily Herald Media Group

CONTACT

Kurt Kuras

kkuras@dailyherald.com

847-427-4677

115 E Algonquin Road, Arlington Heights

Daniel L. Jaconetti DDS LTD

CONTACT

Daniel Jaconetti

jaconetti@jaconettidds.com

708-453-8700

7601 W Montrose Ave, Norridge

Daisy's Cafe Norridge

CONTACT

Tim Yormark

630-247-0928

4500 N Harlem, Norridge

Dimaggio Café

CONTACT

Frank Dimaggio

dimaggiocafe@yahoo.com

708-867-3447

7326 W Lawrence, Harwood Heights

 

 

Edward Jones

CONTACT

Kevin McCarthy

kevin.mccarthy@edwardjones.com

Jenny Syversen

jenny.syversen@edwardjones.com

708-456-2187

7537 W Montrose Ave, Norridge

Eisenhower Public Library District

CONTACT

Julie Stam

stamj@eisenhowerpld.org

708-867-7828 x2290

4613 N Oketo, Harwood Heights

Emanuel Brothers Heating & Cooling Inc.

CONTACT

Tom Emanuel

emanuelbro@aol.com

773-286-8050

6021 W Addison, Chicago

Website

Farmers Insurance

CONTACT

Cynthia Brown

708-695-9200

4501 N Cumberland, Norridge

First Centennial Mortgage (Mark Fritsch)

CONTACT

Mark Fritsch

mark@markfritsch.com

773-294-5626  

Fly Girl Dance & Fitness

CONTACT

Kymberlee Raya

kym@flygirldance.com

773-492-1720

6325 N Avondale, Chicago 

344 E Main Street, Wisconsin 

Garfield's Beverage Warehouse

CONTACT

Mark Soroka

Mark@garfieldsbeverage.com

708-457-1000

4601 N Harlem Ave, Norridge

Website

Harlem Irving Companies

CONTACT

Mara Russiaky

info@harlemirving.com

773-625-3036

4104 N Harlem, Norridge

Harwood Heights Auto Body

CONTACT

Timothy Flannigan

harwoodhtsauto@gmail.com

708-867-5377               

7239 W Wilson Avenue, Harwood Heights

Health Markets

CONTACT

Mark Marcanio

773-550-0034

mmarcanio@healthmarkets.com

1400 E Touhy Ave#405, Des Plaines

Helzberg Diamonds

CONTACT

Tiffany Georgacopoulos

708-457-8552

4109 N Harlem, Norridge

Home Inspections of Chicago 

CONTACT 

John Sclafani

847-980-7012

1100 Austin Ave, Park Ridge 

Honey Baked Ham

CONTACT

Michael Damit

z1315@hbham.com

708-831-1410

7044 West Forest Preserve Drive, Norridge, IL 60706

Impact Fuel 

CONTACT

Matthew Gleitsman

708-697-3500

7700 W Irving Park Road, Norridge

J.S. Printing Inc.

CONTACT

Paul Sammarco

jsprinting@ameritech.net

847-678-6300

9832 Franklin Ave, Franklin Park

Jack Gamboa Enterprises

CONTACT

Jack Gamboa

jack@gamboainc.net

312-953-1935

6351 W Montrose #312, Chicago, IL, 60634

Jaime R Santana P.C.

CONTACT

Jaime R Santana P.C.

709-697-7723

7819 W Lawrence, Norridge 

Keganivo Group LTD

CONTACT

Carlo Salvador

carlo.salvador@sbcglobal.net

773-558-3322

7519 W Strong, Harwood Heights

KRD Wealth Management 

CONTACT

Srbo Radisavljevic

847-849-5550

1051 Perimeter Dr, Schuamburg

Lawrence Steiner-HH Trustee

CONTACT

Lawrence Steiner

708-309-6928

steinerl@harwoodheights.org

Las Palmas Restaurant

CONTACT

Mario

marklopez@laspalmasofillinois.com

708-867-6500

6815 W Montrose, Harwood Heights

Liberty Bank For Savings

CONTACT

Olivia Arroyo

773-594-6611

7111 W Foster, Chicago

oarroyo@libertybank.com

Lin's Mandarin Restaurant

CONTACT

Sharon Lin 

dickylin16@gmail.com

708-452-0888

5050 N Cumberland, Norridge

Longhorn Steak house

CONTACT

Christy Heinz

cbluitt@loho.com

708-457-2280

7070 W Forest Pres Dr, Norridge

M & R Ferber

CONTACT

Patrick Devine

patrick.devine@ferberincometax.com

773-589-0692

7525 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago IL 60634

Mich Group Holdings

CONTACT

Ed Jourban

2906 Vineyards Dr, Michigan

310-801-5060

ejourban@michgroupholdings.com

Mid-America Realty

CONTACT

Bill Darling

superd74@aol.com

312-320-8561

6650 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago

Miller's Ale House - Norridge

CONTACT

Felicia Kasper

fkaspar@millersalehouse.com

708-300-1200

4474 N. Harlem Ave, Norridge, IL 60706

Monte Claire at Harlem Avenue

CONTACT

Grant Hackeloer

montclarecm@laramargroup.com

847-445-6371

7171 W. Gunnison St,, Harwood Heighs

Navigate Power 

CONTACT

Gary Alvarez

insurru@aol.com

773-220-3743

2211 N Elston, Chicago

Nest Bar & Eatery

CONTACT

Jay Prusko

773-685-7155

6859 W Irving Pk Rd, Chicago

jaypru1@yahoo.com

New City Moving

CONTACT

Katie Hentschel

2929 N Campbell, Chicago 

773-774-4466

newcitymovingllc@gmail.com

New York Life

CONTACT

Philip Santucci

773-613-9250

2001 Butterfield rd #800, Downers Grove

pmsantucci@ft.newyorklife.com

Norridge Body & Brain Yoga Taichi

CONTACT

Joann Dickson

708-716-3106

7825 W Lawrence, Norridge

norridge@bodynbrain.com

Norridge Gardens 

CONTACT

Kansas Swain 

7001 W Cullom, Norridge

708-457-0700

kswain@premierhm.com

Norridge Park District

CONTACT

Karyn Nicholas

knicholas@norridgepk.com

708-457-1244

4631 N Overhill Ave, Norridge

Norridge President Daniel Tannhauser

CONTACT

Daniel Tannhauser

773-710-5299

4000 N Olcott, Norridge

Northwest Optometric Associates

CONTACT

Denice Rice-Kelly O.D. 

dricekelly@aol.com

708-867-7838

4970 N Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

Norwood Park Fire Department

CONTACT

David Blondell

chief@norwoodparkfire.org

708-867-5428

7447 W Lawrence Ave, Harwood Heights

Nuzzo Sewer & Plumbing, Inc.

CONTACT

Leonard Nuzzo

773-625-6280

4970 N Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

Oak Street Health

CONTACT

Peter Bukowski

312-208-8558

4747 N Harlem, Harwood Heights

peter.bukowski@oakstreethealth.com

 

 

Park Ridge Community Bank 

CONTACT

Elsa Volpe

626 Talcott Road, Park Ridge 

847-384-9211

emv@timetobank.com

 

Parkway Bank & Trust Company

CONTACT

Anna Kadzielawa; Herb Hernandez

akadzielawa@parkwaybank.com

708-867-2543

4800 N Harlem Avenue, Harwood Heights

 

Paul R. Draniczarek, LTD

CONTACT

Paul R Draniczarek

pauldran@aol.com

708-609-7854

4300 N Nottingham, Norridge

 

 

Paychex

CONTACT

Eric Wendt 

230 W Monroe ST #1020, Chicago

312-315-8716

epwendt@msn.com

Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers

CONTACT

Mai Lee

mlee34@raisingcanes.com

773-495-7337

7312 W Lawrence, Harwood Heights

Rex Italian Foods, Inc.

CONTACT

Anthony Pinello 

rexfoods@aol.com

708-457-0177               

4431 N Harlem Avenue, Norridge

Website

Ricky Rockets Fuel Center

CONTACT

Tim Yormak

4400 N Harlem, Norridge

timyormak@gmail.com

630-247-0928

Ridgewood High School - District 234

CONTACT

Bree Sabin/Eric Laskey

bsabin@ridgenet.org

708-456-4242

7500 W. Montrose Ave, Norridge

RMS Management Inc (McDonalds)

CONTACT

Sargon Mando

847-875-5014

Robbins DiMonte, ltd

CONTACT

Julia Jensen Smolka 

216 W Higgins, Park Ridge

847-698-9600

jsmolka@robbinsdimonte.com

RoccoVinos

CONTACT

Nucc' D'Argento

vincesonharlem@comcast.net

708-867-7770

4747 N. Harlem Ave, Harwood Heights

Roc's Plumbing & Sewer

CONTACT

Rocco Difronzo

rocco_difronzo@comcast.net

773-301-8197

4704 N Opal, Norridge

RV Enterprises, Ltd.

CONTACT

Dennis L. Vaccaro

rventltd@aol.com

847-509-8710

8926 N Greenwood, Niles

Salvatore A. Storniolo Dental Office

CONTACT

Salvatore Storniolo

tripledoc@comcast.net

708-456-0800

8524 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

Seniors Assistance Center

CONTACT

Alyssa Flavin

flavin_sac@yahoo.com

708-456-7979

7774 W Irving Park Rd, Norridge

Servpro of Norridge/Harwood Heights

CONTACT

Mike Chiodo

servpro10015@gmail.com

708-453-3655

4740 N Cumberland, Chicago

Sherwin Williams Norridge

CONTACT

Osvaldo Rodriguez

4500 N Harlem, Norridge

708-222-7938

osvaldo.rodriguez@sherwin.com

 

Signature Business Group

CONTACT

Joe Marley

marley-j@comcast.net

708-702-2726

7336 W Argyle, Harwood Heights

Small Business Development Ctr at Harper College

CONTACT

Dennis Laporta

4937 N Oketo, Harwood Heights

630-544-4226

dennis@salesplanningservices.com

Soaring Eagle Computer Services

CONTACT

Peter Perry

pperry@soaringeaglecs.com

773-777-6090

4943 N Nordica, Chicago

State Farm Insurance - Pat Casey

CONTACT

Pat Casey

pat@caseyinsurance.com

773-202-122

6815 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago

Stericycle

CONTACT

Christopher Tronco

3811 Rose Street, Schiller Park

773-812-5342

christopher.tronco@stericycle.com

 

 

The Lock Up Self Storage

CONTACT

Tony Gonnella

norridge@lockupselfstorage.com

708-457-7700

7300 W Montrose, Norridge

Total Life Chiropractic

CONTACT

Dr. Frank J. Martusciello

drfrank@tlcdoc.com

708-457-8000

7830 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge

U.S. Bank

CONTACT

Haitham Suleiman

haitham.suleiman@usbank.com

708-867-4288

4777 N Harlem, Harwood Heights

Village Auto Body & Towing Inc.

CONTACT

Joe Lena

villagetow@aol.com

847-671-0100

9344 Byron Street, Schiller Park

Village of Norridge

CONTACT

Katherine Gaseor

kgaseor@villageofnorridge.com

708-453-0800

4000 N Olcott, Norridge

Website

Vitalant

CONTACT

Lisa Mackey

5050 N Cumberland, Norridge

847-260-2745

jmackey@vitalant.org

Wellnow

CONTACT

Vicki Feola

4450 N Harlem, Norridge

859-396-9789

vicki.feola@wellnow.com

Wintrust Bank-Norridge

CONTACT

Jerry Kochowicz

jkochowicz@wintrust.com

708-457-0508

7040 W. Forest Preserve, Norridge

Young Building Solutions LLC

CONTACT

Robert Young

7125 W Gunnison #217, Harwood Heights

773-954-7353

ryoung@youngbuildingsolutions.com

Zerillo Realty

CONTACT

Giuseppe Zerillo

gz@zerillorealty.com

708-583-8300

4840 N. Cumberland Ave, Norridge

Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church

CONTACT

Rev. Michael Croon Sr

8600 W Lawrence, Norridge

773-747-0160

meitman@aol.com